Corporate culture

Our employees are the guarantors of our company’s success, which is why we afford them special attention and appreciation.

  • Our culture

    The focus of the VICODA Group is on its customers and its employees. The main objective is to offer our customers the best solutions in vibration and bearing technology at the most cost-effective price. This will only succeed if our employees work under a human-centered, cooperative management style and enjoy being a part of our company. This is the origin of our good customer service. We attach great importance to a sustainable, open cooperation within the VICODA Group as well as with our customers and suppliers.

  • Valuable employees

    Good solutions can only be developed by a team, so we involve our employees in decision-making processes. In day-to-day business, our employees operate independently in their area of responsibility. The company management takes its duty to care for employees very seriously. With our policy of flexible working hours, we make it possible for our employees to successfully combine family and career.

  • Ideal synthesis

    Customer requirements are changing in the global market for vibration technology and bearings. Our employees tackle these challenges together with our customers. The aim is to make existing standard solutions more technically optimized and more cost-effective, thereby increasing customer benefit – a perfect synthesis.

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind die Garanten unseres Unternehmenserfolges, daher gilt ihnen unsere besondere Aufmerksamkeit und Wertschätzung.

  • Unsere Kultur

    Die VICODA Group stellt Kunden und Mitarbeiter in den Mittelpunkt. Zentrales Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden die besten Lösungen in der Schwingungs- und Lagertechnik zum wirtschaftlichsten Preis anzubieten. Das gelingt nur, wenn die Mitarbeiter einen menschlichen und kooperativen Führungsstil erleben und sich im Unternehmen wohl fühlen. Daraus resultiert unser guter Kundenservice. Wir legen großen Wert auf ein dauerhaftes und offenes Miteinander innerhalb der VICODA Group aber auch mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.

  • Wertvolle Mitarbeiter

    Gute Lösungen lassen sich nur im Team entwickeln, daher beziehen wir unsere Mitarbeiter in Entscheidungsprozesse mit ein. Im Tagesgeschäft operieren unsere Mitarbeiter in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich selbständig. Die Fürsorgepflicht für die Mitarbeiter wird von der Unternehmensleitung sehr ernst genommen. Durch flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung ermöglichen wir unseren Mitarbeitern, Familie und Beruf erfolgreich miteinander zu verbinden.

  • Perfekte Synthese

    Die Kundenanforderungen verändern sich im globalen Schwingungstechnik und Lagermarkt. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden stellen sich unsere Mitarbeiter diesen Herausforderungen. Ziel ist es, bisherige Standardlösungen technisch optimierter und wirtschaftlicher zu gestalten und so den Kundenutzen zu erhöhen – eine perfekte Synthese.