The company

Many years of expertise in a strong group of companies. The VICODA focus is on technology and engineering expertise, expanding its product ranges and maintaining global sales offices.

  • Tailor-made solutions

    The VICODA is geared towards an innovation-driven product policy and technological competence, for example continuously promoting research and development projects in the field of elastomeric materials technology. The company specializes in engineering and producing a comprehensive product portfolio for vibration control and elastic bearings. In this regard, all significant applications are taken into consideration and covered. Highly qualified national and international engineers can thus always select the most suitable product from various alternatives using a solution-oriented approach.

  • A strong group of companies

    VICODA GmbH emerged from the globally successful company LISEGA SE, which specializes in a mature product range in the field of industrial pipe support technology. As a new business unit, VICODA GmbH initially focused on the area of vibration technology, with the aim of offering a complete range of services and products on the market. When Calenberg Ingenieure GmbH, Schreiber Brücken-Dehntechnik GmbH and Gerber Schwingungstechnik GmbH came on board, business activities were expanded to include the areas of bearing and bridge technology. This allows VICODA to provide its customers with a unique offer on the market today.

Dr. Holger Krasmann

Dr. Holger Krasmann

Managing director
  • Calenberg Ingenieure GmbH

    1972 | Salzhemmendorf

    Calenberg engineers have been doing research in the field of elastomeric materials technology for decades, and the company is a solutions provider for static support of components and vibration isolation, providing construction supervision and excellent customer service to improve the quality of structures.

    Core competencies

    Structural engineering: Bearings for static and dynamic loads
    Railway track construction: Rail pads, sub-ballast mats, spring-mass systems
    Noise protection: Noise barrier as a flexible sound insulation solution
    Environmental protection: Oil-Ex® absorption mat to protect the substrate from contact with harmful substances

  • Schreiber Brücken-Dehntechnik GmbH

    1967 | Mainhardt

    Because of varying horizontal and vertical loads, a bridge must be supported in a gliding and swinging manner. There are different types of bridge bearings available, depending on the loads from net weight and traffic. All the various types of bearings are designed and manufactured using state-of-the-art technology at the production facility in Mainhardt. On-going development of bearing technology as well as the worldwide supply for new constructions and renovations has made Schreiber one of the leading companies in bearing technology.

    Core competencies

    Bridge construction: Bridge bearings, expansion joints, renovations and special components

  • Gerber Schwingungstechnik GmbH

    2005 | since 2017 in Zeven

    Gerber offers solutions for vibration-isolated installation of machines, plants and structures. The company’s service portfolio ranges from the selection and construction of suitable support elements to on-site assembly throughout the world.

    Core competencies

    Active/passive vibration isolation: vibration-isolated installation of machines in power plant and metal forming technology

Das Unternehmen

Langjährige Expertise in einem starken Firmenverbund. Die VICODA Group legt ihren Fokus auf Technologie- und Engineeringkompetenz, der Erweiterung der Produktreihen und der Unterhaltung weltweiter Vertriebsniederlassungen.

  • Passgenaue Lösungen

    Die VICODA Group ist auf eine innovationsgeleitete Produktpolitik und Technologiekompetenz ausgerichtet und forciert beispielsweise kontinuierlich Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte im Bereich der elastomeren Werkstofftechnologie. Der Firmenverbund ist auf das Engineering und die Herstellung eines umfassenden Produktprogramms für die Bereiche Schwingungsisolierung und elastische Lagerungen spezialisiert. Hierbei werden alle bedeutenden Anwendungsfälle erfasst und abgedeckt. Hochqualifizierte national wie international agierende Ingenieure können dadurch lösungsorientiert stets das geeignetste Produkt aus verschiedenen Alternativen auswählen.

  • Starker Firmenverbund

    Hervorgegangen ist die VICODA GmbH aus dem weltweit erfolgreich agierenden Unternehmen LISEGA SE, welches sich auf ein ausgereiftes Produktprogramm im Bereich der industriellen Rohrhalterungstechnik spezialisiert hat. Als neue Geschäftseinheit konzentrierte sich die VICODA GmbH zunächst auf den Bereich der Schwingungstechnik mit dem Ziel, im Markt ein vollständiges Dienstleistungs- und Produktprogramm anzubieten. Mit der Integration der Unternehmen Calenberg Ingenieure GmbH, Schreiber Brückendehntechnik Gmbh und Gerber Schwingungstechnik GmbH wurden die Geschäftsaktivitäten um die Bereiche Lager- und Brückentechnik erweitert. So kann die VICODA Group heute ihren Kunden ein im Markt einzigartiges Angebot bieten.

    Foto: Die Geschäftsführung der VICODA Group: Thomas Jaquet und Andreas Mosler, Geschäftsführung VICODA GmbH, Peter Wisniewsky, Geschäftsführer Calenberg Ingenieure, Georg Schreiber, Geschäftsführer Schreiber Brückendehntechnik GmbH

Thomas Jaquet

Thomas Jaquet

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb und Technik
Andreas Mosler

Andreas Mosler

Geschäftsführer Strategie, IT und Finanzen
  • Calenberg Ingenieure GmbH

    1972 | Salzhemmendorf

    Seit Jahrzehnten forscht Calenberg Ingenieure im Bereich der elastomeren Werkstofftechnologie und ist Lösungsanbieter für statische Bauteillagerungen und Schwingungsisolierungen mit Baubegleitung und ausgezeichneter Kundenbetreuung zur qualitativen Verbesserung von Bauwerken.

    Kernkompetenzen

    Hochbau: Lager für statische und dynamische Beanspruchungen
    Gleisbau: Railpads, Unterschottermatten, Masse-Feder-Systeme
    Lärmschutz: Lärmschutzwand als flexible Schallschutzlösung
    Umweltschutz: Oil-Ex® Absorptionsmatte zum Schutz des Untergrundes vor dem Kontakt mit schädlichen Substanzen

  • Schreiber Brücken-Dehntechnik Gmbh

    1967 | Mainhardt

    Brücken werden wegen verschiedener Horizontal- und Vertikallasten gleitend und elastisch gelagert. Unterschiedliche Brückenlagertypen stehen entsprechend der Lastannahmen aus Eigengewicht und Verkehr zur Verfügung. Am Standort in Mainhardt werden alle Lagervarianten nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik konstruiert und gefertigt. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Lagertechnik sowie die weltweite Belieferung für den Neubau und Sanierungsfall hat Schreiber zu einem der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Lagertechnik werden lassen.

    Kernkompetenzen

    Brückenbau: Brückenlager, Fahrbahnübergänge, Sanierungen und Sonderbauteile

  • Gerber Schwingungstechnik GmbH

    2005 | Köln, seit 2017 in Zeven

    Das Unternehmen Gerber bietet Lösungen zur schwingungsisolierten Aufstellung von Maschinen, Anlagen und Bauwerken. Das Leistungsportfolio ersteckt sich von der Auswahl und Konstruktion geeigneter Lagerungselemente bis zur weltweiten Montage vor Ort.

    Kernkompetenzen

    Aktive / passive Schwingungsisolierung: Schwingungsisolierte Aufstellung von Maschinen in der Kraftwerks- und Umformtechnik